First you will want to navigate to the account section at the top right corner of the screen. Then click on Your Profile.

Now you can see Your Profile and you can edit the details if necessary.

First you will want to navigate to the account section at the top right corner of the screen. Then click on Your Profile.

Now you can see Your Profile and you can edit the details if necessary.

Are you sure you want to permanently delete this sensitive data? This action cannot be undone, and the information will no longer be accessible.