First you will want to navigate to the account section at the top right corner of the screen. Then click on Account Security.

Then You can manage your account security, single sign on settings.

First you will want to navigate to the account section at the top right corner of the screen. Then click on Account Security.

Then You can manage your account security, single sign on settings.

Are you sure you want to permanently delete this sensitive data? This action cannot be undone, and the information will no longer be accessible.