First you will want to navigate to the account section at the top right corner of the screen. Then click on Logout.

First you will want to navigate to the account section at the top right corner of the screen. Then click on Logout.

Are you sure you want to permanently delete this sensitive data? This action cannot be undone, and the information will no longer be accessible.